The Committee

Chairperson: Dr Ali Dun
Facility manager for the Edinburgh Super-Resolution Imaging Consortium (ESRIC) Heriot-Watt University

Dr Rachel Verdon
Nano-Safety Research Group, Engineering and Physical Sciences, Heriot-Watt University.

Dr Debbie Wilkinson
Senior Microscopy and Application Specialist, Institute of Medical Sciences, University of Aberdeen.

Dr Charlotte Buckley
Post Doctoral Researcher, Vascular Imaging Group, Strathclyde Institute Of Pharmacy And Biomedical Sciences, University of Strathclyde.

Dr Leandro Lemgruber Soares
Imaging Techologist (Parasitology). Institute of Infection, Immunity and Inflammation, University of Glasgow.

Dr John Haplin
Post Doctoral Researcher, Post Doctoral Researcher, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Glasgow.

Margaret O’Prey
Beatson Advanced Imaging Resource Imaging Expert, Beatson Institute for Cancer Research.

Leo Carlin
Head of Beatson Advanced Imaging Resource Imaging Expert, Beatson Institute for Cancer Research.

Dr Paul Appleton
Senior Research Associate in the Division of Cell and Developmental Biology, School of Life Sciences at the University of Dundee.

Dr Alan Prescott
Senior Lecturer in Cell Signalling and Immunology at the University of Dundee.

Robert Fleming
Bio-Imaging & Flow Cytometry Facility Manager, Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies.

Dr Monika Magon
Post Doctoral Researcher, Research Fellow, School of Biology, University of St Andrews

Dr Jonathan Nylk
EPSRC Research Fellow, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of St Andrews

Mark Montgomery
Regional Sales Manager, Carl Zeiss Ltd.